Contact Us

Company Address:
185 Sweet Hollow Road
Old Bethpage, NY 11804

 

Jonathan C. Bragoli - Owner & President
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 25
Facsimile: 516-249-2408
E-mail: j.bragoli@nmisigns.com

Keith P. Mickaliger - VP Operations
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 27
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail:k.mickaliger@nmisigns.com

Jennifer A. White - Controller
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 24
Facsimile: 516-249-2408
E-mail: jwhite@nmisigns.com

LeeAnn Szuflada - Accounting Assistant
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 21
Facsimile: 516-249-2408
E-mail: accountingdept@nmisigns.com

Keith V. White - Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 26
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: k.white@nmisigns.com

Jalani Patterson - Project Manager
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 35
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: j.patterson@nmisigns.com

Frank Bragoli - Permit Expeditor
Phone 516-249-8960 - Ext. 39
Facsimile: 516-249-2433

Gabrielle M. Siegel - Permits /Purchasing
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 33
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: g.siegel@nmisigns.com

Harvey D. Brooks - Spectrum Division
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 41
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: harveyb@spectrumsignsinc.com

Michael R. Gyscek - Spectrum Division
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 40
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: mikeg@spectrumsignsinc.com

Joseph S. DiMaggio - Estimator
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 28
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: joed@spectrumsignsinc.com

Anna M. Campo - Project Manager
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 37
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: annac@spectrumsignsinc.com

William E. Hays - Special Projects Forman
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 31
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: w.hays@nmisigns.com

Robert J. Reilly, Jr. - Art Department
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 32
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: bobr@spectrumsignsinc.com

Thomas J. Grabow - Installation Forman
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 0
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: lic@nmisigns.com

Thomas E. Fitzsimons - Fabrication Forman
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 38
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: tomf@spectrumsignsinc.com

James E. Stewart - Fabrication Dept.
Telephone: 516-249-8960 - Ext. 44
Facsimile: 516-249-2433
E-mail: j.stewart@nmisigns.com

 

 
© Copyright National Sign & Lighting Inc. 185 Sweet Hollow Road, Old Bethpage, NY 11804 | Telephone: 516-249-8960 | Facsimile: 516-249-2433